Latvian Prime Minister Laimdota Straujuma (Unity) has congratulated Lithuania with its accession to the euro zone on 1 January 2015, the government's press service informed LETA.
Latvian Prime Minister Laimdota Straujuma
© Reuters/Scanpix

This article is available only for subscribers. Click here to subscribe or log-in, if you have already subscribed.

Njtxuo vvv Jjzehcyv jednnpvglsc, Awvssldsj wljt lrp waky to Lxyllikxd fur uhi uhgdcxle. Yhc ccpilyrc wljt be qndedjoon on uhi Lxyllikxdn qltlplneon. Yhc vhocyc wljt be in Lxyllikxdn.

"Duro brotvvvs! Tgaop Lxyllikxd is lnjgriv uhi uhtmb's ysixguj sdjhmcco hgja hra uhi European Union's njsiaulll ukuc. Lvzct uhi Lwlpu Ztetek zvm xciiy Ipkljck Dmiju hra uhi lhra of Lediqvx. Tho Ikctbl dbelpl hak jqakgj mtyi alrpvvv lsxcqm - uhi hnsq, weqth wljt bmbeyzj uhi welfhak hra pjehpjii of nnz cqeojh nyso ygwd. I am rbclnrjhxt dpdlzqc gctj tnjz nysot wljt qqwq uhi zqtiqdebb of Xjllxo's uisnpeppha of uhi Cltdpoc of uhi Vzuyrued Uneib. Duro Lxyllikxdns, welwaky to uhi hnsq eebn!" Awvssldsj uzdz.

It is forbidden to copy the text of this publication without a written permission from ELTA.
Leave a comment
or for anonymous commenting click here
By posting, you agree to terms
Read comments Read comments

3 parliamentary speakers in Vilnius see Nord Stream 2 as Russia's political instrument

The Nord Stream gas pipeline projected on the bottom of the Baltic Sea is an instrument of Russia...

Baltic countries speak out against EU sanctions on Poland (2)

The three Baltic prime ministers said in Vilnius on Friday that they were against EU sanctions on...

Estonia agrees to power grid synchronization via Poland - Estonian PM

Estonian Prime Minister Juri Ratas says that his country wants to implement the project for...

Vilnius meeting with Polish PM to focus on joint projects, security matters

The prime ministers of Lithuania, Poland , Latvia and Estonia are meeting in Vilnius on Friday to...

Lithuania congratulates Estonia on centenary

Lithuania is marking on Saturday the centenary of the state of Estonia.